EU LCS Game Day: G2 vs. UOL | FNC vs. SPY (Week 5)

It’s week 5 of the EU LCS Spring Split, and it kicks off with the clash between the two undefeated teams at 5PM CET!

► G2 Esports vs. Unicorns of Love (5PM CET / 8AM PST)

► Fnatic vs. Splyce (8PM CET / 11AM PST)

LCK Spring 2017 - Week 5 Day 3: SKT vs. SSG | ROX vs. MVP (OGN) Mic Check - Episode 4 (2017)
Youtube Comments Zur YouTube Seite